Staff
Materials Science and Engineering
print
* Please dial +81-6-6879 before any telephone or FAX number located within Osaka University.
* Please use “osaka-u.ac.jp” as the domain name for contacting anyone within Osaka University via email.
Area Status Name e-mail TEL FAX
 Materials Physics
Quantum Physics of Solids
(Yoshiya Lab)
Professor
Masato Yoshiya
 yoshiya@mat.eng.
7473
Physics of Surface and Interface
(Nakatani Lab.)
Professor
Ryoichi Nakatani
 nakatani@mat.eng.
4082
7522
Associate Professor
Yu Shiratsuchi
 shiratsuchi@mat.eng.
7489
7522
Assistant Professor
Kentaro Toyoki
 toyoki@mat.eng.
7488
7522
Assistant Professor
Masashi Nakamoto
 nakamoto@mat.eng.
7985
Nanoscale Characterization of
Structure-Sensitive Properties
(Araki Lab.)
Professor
Hideki Araki
(The Center for Atomic and
Molecular Technologies)
 araki@mat.eng.
7490
7522
Associate Professor
Masataka Mizuno
(The Center for Atomic and
Molecular Technologies)
 mizuno@mat.eng.
7491
7522
Assistant Professor
Kazuki Sugita
(The Center for Atomic and
Molecular Technologies)
 sugita@mat.eng.
7491
7522
Materials Microscopic
Process Engineering
(Yasuda Laboratory)

Professor
Hidehiro Yasuda
 yasuda@uhvem.
7941
7942
Associate Professor
Kazuhisa Sato
 sato@uhvem.
7941
7942
 Physical Chemistry of Materials
Chemistry of Materials
(Yamashita Lab.)
Professor
Hiromi Yamashita
 yamashita@mat.eng.
7457
7457
Associate Professor
Kousuke Mori
 mori@mat.eng.
7460
Associate Professor
Yasutaka Kuwahara
 kuwahara@mat.eng.
7458
Interface Science and Technology
(Tanaka Lab.)
Professor
Toshihiro Tanaka
 tanaka@mat.eng.
7504
7467
Associate Professor
Shigeru Katsuyama
 katsuyama@mat.eng.
7467
Associate Professor
Masanori Suzuki
 suzuki@mat.eng.
7468
Materials Design
and Processing
(Koizumi Laboratory)
Professor
Yuichiro Koizumi
 koizumi@mat.eng.
7477
7477
Assistant Professor
Hirokazu Konishi
 konishi@mat.eng.
7479
7479
Assistant Professor
Masayuki Okugawa
 okugawa@mat.eng.
7480
Computational Materials Designing
Associate Professor
Takashi Fukuda
 fukuda@mat.eng.
7483
7522
Associate Professor
Kazunori Sato
 ksato@mat.eng.
7484
7522
Associate Professor
Tomoyuki Terai
 terai@mat.eng.
8972
Associate Professor
Hideki Momose
 momose@mat.eng.
8966
Specially Appointed
Assistant Professor
Yudai Suzuki
 
7464
Specially Appointed
Assistant Professor
Nguyen Tien Quang
 
7464
 Properties of Structural and Functional Materials
Purification and Synthesis
of Materials
 
Lattice Defects
and Crystal Plasticity
(Yasuda Lab.)
Professor
Hiroyuki Yasuda
 hyyasuda@mat.eng.
7497
7497
Associate Professor
Takeshi Nagase
(Research Center for
Ultra-High Voltage
Electron Microscopy)
 t-nagase@uhvem.
7941
7942
Associate Professor
Ken Cho
 k_cho@mat.eng.
7494
7494
Crystals Growth Design
and Engineering Area
(Fujiwara Lab.)
Professor
Yasufumi Fujiwara
 fujiwara@mat.eng.
7498
7499
Associate Professor
Jun Tatebayashi
 tatebayashi@mat.eng.
7524
Assistant Professor
Shuhei Ichikawa
 ichikawa@mat.eng.
7548
Specially Appointed
Assistant Professor
Dolf Timmerman
 ichikawa@mat.eng.
7548
Microstructure Control for
Material Properties
Associate Professor
Koji Hagihara
 hagihara@mat.eng.
7434
 Intelligent Materials Processing
Environmental Materials
and Surface Processing
(Fujimoto Lab.)
Professor
Shinji Fujimoto
 fujimoto@mat.eng.
7469
7471
Associate Professor
Hiroaki Tsuchiya
 tsuchiya@mat.eng.
7470
7471
Assistant Professor
Sayaka Miyabe
 miyabe@mat.eng.
7470
7471
Biomaterials and Structural
Materials Design
(Nakano Lab.)
Professor
Takayoshi Nakano
 nakano@mat.eng.
7505
7505
Associate Professor
Takuya Ishimoto
 ishimoto@mat.eng.
7506
7507
Specially Appointed
Associate Professor
Aira Matsugaki
 matsugaki@mat.eng.
7507
7507
Assistant Professor
Ryosuke Ozasa
 ozasa@mat.eng.
7507
7507
Specially Appointed
Professor
Mitsuo Niinomi
 
7505
7505
Specially Appointed
Assistant Professor
Sekai Son
 
4445
4445
Specially Appointed
Assistant Professor
Ozkan Gokcekaya
 
4445
4445
Control of Materials Function
and Morphology
(Utsunomiya Lab.)
Professor
Hiroshi Utsunomiya
 uts@mat.eng.
7503
7522
Associate Professor
Ryo Matsumoto
 ryo@mat.eng.
7500
7522
 Joint Research Chair
Nippon Steel
Fundamental Materials
Research Alliance Laboratories
Specially Appointed
Professor
Masaaki Sugiyama
 
7466
Specially Appointed
Professor
Naoki Maruyama
 
4447
Specially Appointed
Professor
Miyuki Yamamoto
 
4448
 Center for Atomic and Molecular Technologies
Composite Materials Design
Associate Professor
Mikio Ito
 ito@mat.eng.
4492
4492
ページトップへ
menu
  • About us
  • Staff
  • Access
link
  • 21st Century COE Program
  • Osaka University
  • School / Graduate School of Engineering Osaka University