Staff
Materials Science and Engineering
print
* Please dial +81-6-6879 before any telephone or FAX number located within Osaka University.
* Please use “osaka-u.ac.jp” as the domain name for contacting anyone within Osaka University via email.
Area Status Name e-mail TEL FAX
 Materials Physics
Quantum Physics of Solids
(Kakeshita Lab.)
Professor
Tomoyuki Kakeshita
 kakesita@mat.eng.
7482
7484
Associate Professor
Takashi Fukuda
 fukuda@mat.eng.
7483
7522
Associate Professor
Kazunori Sato
 ksato@mat.eng.
7484
7522
Associate Professor
Tomoyuki Terai
 terai@mat.eng.
7484
7522
Guest Professor
Kasuya Tadashi
 
4448
Physics of Surface and Interface
(Nakatani Lab.)
Professor
Ryoichi Nakatani
 nakatani@mat.eng.
4082
7522
Associate Professor
Yu Shiratsuchi
 shiratsuchi@mat.eng.
7489
7522
Assistant Professor
Hikaru Nomura
 nomura@mat.eng.
7488
7522
Nanoscale Characterization of
Structure-Sensitive Properties
(Araki Lab.)
Professor
Hideki Araki
(The Center for Atomic and
Molecular Technologies)
 araki@mat.eng.
7490
7522
Associate Professor
Masataka Mizuno
(The Center for Atomic and
Molecular Technologies)
 mizuno@mat.eng.
7491
7522
 
Professor
Hidehiro Yasuda
 yasuda@uhvem.
7194
 Physical Chemistry of Materials
Chemistry of Materials
(Yamashita Lab.)
Professor
Hiromi Yamashita
 yamashita@mat.eng.
7457
7457
Associate Professor
Kousuke Mori
 mori@mat.eng.
7460
Assistant Professor
Yasutaka Kuwahara
 kuwahara@mat.eng.
7458
Interface Science and Technology
(Tanaka Lab.)
Professor
Toshihiro Tanaka
 tanaka@mat.eng.
7504
7467
Associate Professor
Shigeru Katsuyama
 katsuyama@mat.eng.
7467
Assistant Professor
Masanori Suzuki
 suzuki@mat.eng.
7468
Materials Processing
and Metallurgy
(Takeuchi Lab.)
Professor
Eiichi Takeuchi
 takeuchi@mat.eng.
7477
Associate Professor
Hideki Ono
 nakazato@mat.eng.
7479
7479
Assistant Professor
Hirokazu Konishi
 konishi@mat.eng.
7479
7479
 Properties of Structural and Functional Materials
Purification and Synthesis
of Materials
Associate Professor
Takahisa Omata
 omata@mat.eng.
7462
7464
Lattice Defects
and Crystal Plasticity
(Yasuda Lab.)
Professor
Hiroyuki Yasuda
 hyyasuda@mat.eng.
7497
7497
Associate Professor
Takeshi Nagase
(Research Center for
Ultra-High Voltage
Electron Microscopy)
 t-nagase@uhvem.
7941
7942
Assistant Professor
Ken Cho
 k_cho@mat.eng.
7494
7494
Properties of Structual and
Functional Materials
(Fujiwara Lab.)
Professor
Yasufumi Fujiwara
 fujiwara@mat.eng.
7498
7499
Assistant Professor
Atsushi Koizumi
 koizumi@mat.eng.
7548
Assistant Professor
Takanori Kojima
 tkojima@mat.eng.
7548
 Intelligent Materials Processing
Environmental Materials
and Surface Processing
(Fujimoto Lab.)
Professor
Shinji Fujimoto
 fujimoto@mat.eng.
7469
7471
Associate Professor
Hiroaki Tsuchiya
 tsuchiya@mat.eng.
7470
7471
Assistant Professor
Sayaka Miyabe
 miyabe@mat.eng.
7470
7471
Biomaterials and Structural
Materials Design
(Nakano Lab.)
Professor
Takayoshi Nakano
 nakano@mat.eng.
7505
7505
Associate Professor
Takuya Ishimoto
 ishimoto@mat.eng.
7506
7507
Assistant Professor
Mitsuharu Todai
 todai@mat.eng.
7507
7507
Assistant Professor
Aira Matsugaki
 matsugaki@mat.eng.
7507
7507
Control of Materials Function
and Morphology
(Utsunomiya Lab.)
Professor
Hiroshi Utsunomiya
 uts@mat.eng.
7503
7522
Associate Professor
Ryo Matsumoto
 ryo@mat.eng.
7500
7522
 Materials Manufacturing Technology Unit
Laboratory of Materials
and Metallurgy
Renaissance in Innovative
Iron & Steel Technology
Guest Professor
Takaiku Yamamoto
 
4446
Professor
Toshihiro Tanaka
 tanaka@mat.eng.
7504
Guest
Associate Professor
Kazuki Fujiwara
 
7466
Guest
Associate Professor
Tsuneaki Nagamichi
 
7466
Specially Appointed
Assistant Professor
Masashi Nakamoto
 nakamoto@mat.eng.
7466
Nisshin Steel Laboratory
for Frontiers of Iron and
Steel Surface Technology
Guest Professor
Minoru Saito
 
4450
Professor
Shinji Fujimoto
 fujimoto@mat.eng.
7469
Specially Appointed
Assistant Professor
Akinori Kawano
 kawano@mat.eng.
4450
Associate Professor
Hiroaki Tsuchiya
 tsuchiya@mat.eng.
7470
 Center for Atomic and Molecular Technologies
Composite Materials Design
Associate Professor
Mikio Ito
 ito@mat.eng
4492
4492
ページトップへ
menu
  • About us
  • Staff
  • Access
link
  • 21st Century COE Program
  • Osaka University
  • School / Graduate School of Engineering Osaka University