Staff
Manufacturing Science
print
* Please dial +81-6-6879 before any telephone or FAX number located within Osaka University.
* Please use “osaka-u.ac.jp” as the domain name for contacting anyone within Osaka University via email.
Area Status Name e-mail TEL Room
 Processing for Manufacturing
Intelligent
Manufacturing
Process
(Hirose Lab.)
Professor
Akio Hirose
 hirose@mapse.eng.
7539
R2-232
Associate Professor
Tomo Ogura
 tomo.ogura@mapse.eng.
7537
R2-638
Assistant Professor
Tomoki Matsuda
 t-matsu@mapse.eng.
7538
R2-639
Professor
Keisuke Uenishi
 uenishi@mit.eng.
4078
US1-506
Professor
Tomokazu Sano
 sano@mapse.eng.
7534
R2-238
Materials Joining
Process
(Saida Lab.)
Professor
Kazuyoshi Saida
 saida@mapse.eng.
7541
R2-235
Assistant Professor
Shotaro Yamashita
 syamashita@mapse.eng.
7543
R2-531
Associate Professor
Tomo Ogura
 tomo.ogura@mapse.eng.
7537
R2-638
Associate Professor
Hiroaki Mori
 mori@mit.eng.
4728
US1-307
Physics of Materials
Processing
(Sano Lab.)
Professor
Tomokazu Sano
 sano@mapse.eng.
7534
R2-238
Assistant Professor
Kazufumi Nomura
 nomura@mapse.eng.
7554
R2-339
Assistant Professor
Yosuke Ogino
 ogino@mapse.eng.
7535
R2-338
Novel Joining
Technology
Professor
Akio Hirose
 hirose@mapse.eng.
7539
R2-232
Associate Professor
Kiyokazu Yasuda
 yasuda@mapse.eng.
4737
R2-331
Assistant Professor
Wataru Takahara
 takahara@mapse.eng.
4737
R2-331
Assistant Professor
Noboru Niguchi
 niguchi@mapse.eng.
7553
R3-233-2
  Manufacturing Design and Mechanics
Process Mechanics
(Mochizuki Lab.)
Professor
Masahito Mochizuki
 mmochi@mapse.eng.
7560
R2-237
Associate Professor
Shigetaka Okano
 okano@mapse.eng.
7559
R2-536
Associate Professor
Yoshiki Mikami
 mikami@jwri.
4371
JWRI505
Structural Integrity
Evaluation
(Ohata Lab.)
Professor
Mitsuru Ohata
 ohata@mapse.eng.
7545
R2-234
Assistant Professor
Hiroto Shoji
 shoji@mapse.eng.
7546
R2-633
Reliability Evaluation
(Kurashiki Lab.)
Professor
Tetsusei Kurashiki
 kurasiki@mit.eng.
7563
US1-308
 System Integration
Manufacturing System
Integration
Associate Professor
Hidefumi Wakamatsu
 wakamatu@mapse.eng.
7556
R2-439
Associate Professor
Yoshiharu Iwata
 iwata@mapse.eng.
4191
R2-439
System Integration
in Electronics
(Fukumoto Lab.)
Professor
Shinji Fukumoto
 fukumoto@mapse.eng.
7549
R2-233
Assistant Professor
Michiya Matsushima
 matsushima@mapse.eng.
7551
R2-434
System Design
(Hirata Lab.)
Professor
Katsuhiro Hirata
 k-hirata@mapse.eng.
7533
R3-232
Associate Professor
Fumikazu Miyasaka
 miyasaka@mapse.eng.
7553
R3-233-1
  Joint Research Chair
Mitsubishi Electric
Research Laboratory
of Manufacturing
Converging Technologies
Specially Appointed
Professor
Yoshihiro Kashiba
 
4083
F2-404
Guest Professor
Takeshi Iwamoto
4083
R2-402
Visiting Researcher
Yukihiro Toku
4083
R2-402
Welding and Maintenology
Joint Research Chair
Guest Professor
Kazutoshi Nishimoto
 
4449
F2-405
Guest Professor
Naoki Chikusa
 
4449
F2-405
Guest Associate
Professor
Masashi Kameyama
 
4449
F2-405
Specially Appointed
Associate Professor
Yu Lina
 
7543
R2-531
  Joint-Use Facility
 
Staff
Ryoichi Kawabe
 kawabe@mapse.eng.
3488
R2-335
  Office of Manufacturing Science Course
  
Staff
Miho Kawarabayashi
 miho@mapse.eng.
7569
R1-113
Staff
Ami Hazuo
 hazuo@mapse.eng.
7569
R1-113
ページトップへ
menu
  • About us
  • Staff
  • Access
link
  • 21st Century COE Program
  • Osaka University
  • School / Graduate School of Engineering Osaka University